3段式球阀7500-7700系列Flow-Tek博雷 https://www.bray.com/images/default-source/products/flow-tek/s7700/s7700_thumbnail2.png?sfvrsn=98cee273_4

3段式球阀

S7500/S7700

尺寸范围
½ - 4"(12 - 100mm)
温度范围
-50°F至450°F(-46°C至232°C)
最大许用操作压力
1000psi WOG

技术规格

3段式球阀 - S7500/S7700

尺寸范围
½ - 4"(12 - 100mm)
阀体材料
CF3M
温度范围
-50°F至450°F(-46°C至232°C)
阀杆材料
316
最大许用操作压力
1000psi WOG
阀座材料
标配:PTFE,可选:TFM 1600、UHMWPE、腔体填料
密封等级
零泄漏
球体材质
CF3M
蒸汽等级
150psi WSP
阀体类型
三段式
设计标准
ASME BPEa
端部连接
快速夹头、加长管端、SAE公接头
测试标准
MSS SP 61
认证
USP VI 级
端口
管孔端口:½ - 2"
结构长度
制造商标准
应用
高纯度、半导体、食品和饮料

特点和优势

博雷为能提供Flow-Tek Micro Pure 球阀而引以为荣。该系列产品根据ASME BPE规范设计,旨在满足高纯度应用的要求。所有阀体均为熔模铸造CF3M (316L) 不锈钢材质,其内表面光洁度为15 Ra,根据SFV-1,最大值为20 Ra。此外还提供其他等级的表面光洁度,包括电解抛光。也可根据需求提供腔体填料和清洗孔。

 

 

特点:

管孔:所有Micro Pure系列阀门的阀球和端部连接与配套管道系统具有相同的内径尺寸。这类阀门压降小并具有全排放能力,可提供平稳的流动特性

处理:为防止部件污染,Micro Pure系列阀门经过溶液清洗、组装和包装,适用于高纯度系统。

阀球:Flow-Tek阀球经过精密机加工和镜面抛光,以实现气泡级密封及降低操作扭矩。

阀座:Flow-Tek独特的阀座设计确保双向密封,同时尽可能降低扭矩。

阀座选择:可选用的阀座材质,如 TFM1600,可满足大多数应用场合,而标配阀座材质为初级形态PTFE。也可按要求提供可选的阀座设计,如腔体填料。

阀体:½"- 4"阀体为熔模铸造不锈钢材质,所有阀体均经过溶液退火,具有一流品质和更高的强度。所有阀体铸件均标有铸造炉号,具有完全可追溯性。三段式阀体设计具有许多优点,包括安装灵活、无需使用法兰以及易于在线或离线维修。

阀体铰链:两个重载阀体螺栓铰链贯穿整个尺寸范围,在线维修过程中可将阀体与端部连结强制对准。

端部连接:Micro Pure系列具有两个可互换的标配端部连接件,一个是易于安装的快速夹头,另一个是用于现场焊接的加长管端。

安全底座:整体铸造上法兰是独特的标配功能,可确保强制性执行机构安装。 Flow-Tek的安全底座避免了高循环或连续负载应用中执行机构不必要的移动。在阀门处于满负荷压力条件下,可轻易而安全地拆卸执行机构装置。安全底座的2"通径阀门尺寸符合ISO 5211螺栓连接模式标准。

手柄:1/2"- 2"手动操作阀门配备有标准安全触发器,以防止阀门手柄发生意外移动。触发器将手柄锁定在打开或关闭位置。如有需要,可在释放位置用一个穿过手柄的小螺栓对手柄锁进行超控。也可选配椭圆形手柄。

挂锁:可增加挂锁以确保手柄处于安全位置,防止不必要的接触。所有阀门尺寸均可提供标准配置。

索取报价

3 Piece Ball Valve Series 7500-7700 Flow-Tek Bray https://bray.com/images/default-source/products/flow-tek/s7700/s7700_hero-5.jpg?sfvrsn=beaf391c_4

3-Piece Ball Valve

S7500/S7700

Size Range
½ - 4" (12 - 100mm)
Temperature Range
-50°F to 450°F (-46°C to 232°C)
Pressure Ratings
1000psi WOG

Specifications

3-Piece Ball Valve - S7500/S7700

Size Range
½ - 4" (12 - 100mm)
Body Materials
CF3M
Temperature Range
-50°F to 450°F (-46°C to 232°C)
Stem Materials
316
Pressure Ratings
1000psi WOG
Seat Materials
Standard: PTFE, Optional: TFM 1600, UHMWPE, Cavity Fillers
Shutoff Rating
Zero Leakage
Ball Materials
CF3M
Steam Rating
150psi WSP
Body Style
Three Piece
Design Standard
ASME BPEa
End Connections
Quick Clamp, Extended Tube End, SAE Male
Testing Standard
MSS SP 61
Certifications
USP Class VI
Ports
Tube Bore Port: ½ - 2"
Face to Face
Manufacturers standard
Applications
High Purity, Semi Conductor, Food & Beverage

Features & Benefits

Bray is proud to present the Flow-Tek Micro Pure Series ball valve, which has been specifically designed to meet the requirements of high purity applications in accordance with ASME BPE specification. All valve bodies are investment cast CF3M (316L) Stainless Steel with an internal surface finish of 15 Ra with 20 Ra maximum per SFV-1. Other grades of surface finishes, including electropolishing are available. Cavity fillers and purge ports are also available upon request.

 

 

Features:

TUBE BORE: The ball and end connections of all Micro Pure Series valves have the same I.D. dimension as the mating tube system. These valves offer smooth flow characteristics with minimal pressure drop and full–drain capability

PROCESSING: To prevent component contamination, Micro Pure Series valves are solution cleaned, assembled and bagged to allow for use in high purity systems.

BALL: Flow-Tek balls are precision machined and mirror finished for bubble-tight shutoff and reduced operating torque.

SEAT: Flow-Tek’s unique seat design ensures bi-directional sealing while providing the lowest possible torque.

SEAT SELECTION: Optional seat materials, such as TFM 1600, are available to meet most applications, with the standard seat being Virgin PTFE. Optional seat designs, such as Cavity Fillers, are also available upon request.

BODY: ½”– 4” valve bodies are investment cast stainless steel and all bodies are solution annealed for the highest quality and added strength. All body castings are marked with a foundry heat number for full traceability. The three piece body design offers many advantages, including installation flexibility, elimination of the need of flanges, and ease of in-line or out-of-line servicing.

BODY HINGES: Two heavy duty body bolt hinges, throughout the entire size range, provide positive alignment of body to end connection during in-line servicing.

END CONNECTIONS: The Micro Pure Series features two standard interchangeable end connections – Quick Clamps for ease of installation and Extended Tube Ends for weld in place service.

SECURE MOUNT: A unique standard feature is an integrally cast top flange that ensures positive actuator mounting. Flow-Tek’s Secure Mount eliminates unwanted actuator movement during high cycle or continuous duty applications. Actuation equipment can be easily and safely removed while the valve is under full line pressure. The Secure Mount through 2” valve sizes is in compliance with ISO 5211 bolting pattern standards.

HANDLES: 1/2”– 2” manually operated valves feature a standard Safety Trigger to prevent accidental movement of the valve handle. The trigger locks the handle in the open or closed position. The handle lock can be overridden, if needed, with a small bolt through the handle in the release position. An oval handle is also available as an option.

PADLOCK: A padlock can be added to secure the handle in position, preventing unwanted access. Available as standard on all valve sizes.

Request A Quote

Select a choice

By clicking the "Submit" button you agree to Bray International Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.