概述

适用于水和废水的阀门解决方案

博雷全面的阀门、执行机构和控制装置产品系列经过精心设计和现场验证,可在世界各地要求严格的市政供水、水处理、配水、污水处理、海水淡化、超纯水和其他水处理和净化行业发挥可靠的作用。
  质量
博雷提供了多种经过验证的可信解决方案,在减少维护和停机时间的同时提升生产力。
  可靠性
博雷通过创造具有卓越价值和质量的产品,赢得了广为人知的可靠声誉。

博雷水处理厂

解决方案

过去30多年来,布雷一直是水、废水、过滤和海水淡化应用领域领先的全球阀门供应商。我们经过行业验证的过氧化物固化EPDM衬胶阀座的设计和工程可在水务应用中提供出色的性能,并显示出与氯/氯胺添加剂的出色相容性。博雷针对水处理应用的全系列蝶阀、球阀、止回阀、刀闸阀、执行机构和控制产品包括: 
  • 地下水

  • 地表水

  • 咸水/海水淡化

  • 水回收

  • 微滤

  • 混凝与絮凝

  • 超滤

  • 反渗透

  • 生物处理

  • 消毒

  • 氟化

  • 沉降

博雷

配水解决方案

凭借全球数百万英里的配水和运输系统,世界各地的住宅和商业用水客户依赖于从集中式水处理厂提供的不间断的加压、安全、饮用水供应。配水系统管理依赖于这些关键基础设施系统中的阀门、执行机构、控制装置和附件来持续运行。博雷配水阀旨在用于精确控制水、确保可靠运行、最大限度地缩短停机时间、最大限度地减少泄漏造成的水损失并降低您的综合成本。
输水管道
水处理厂

博雷废水处理厂

解决方案

博雷的阀门、执行机构、控制装置和附件产品组合专为承受水和废水处理中要求最严格的作业条件而设计。我们为行业合作伙伴提供耐用、经济高效的废水解决方案。结合我们的气动和电动执行机构、定位器、控制装置和附件,博雷为废水处理应用提供最全面的解决方案,包括但不限于:
  • 泵站

  • 通风

  • 净化器

  • 澄清

  • 电梯站

  • 沉淀

  • 氯化(消毒)

  • 污水处理

博雷饮用水

解决方案

饮用水有多种来源。无论哪种来源,安全和健康的饮用水都在公共和私人供水系统中进行处理,经过过滤、氯化和/或氟化处理,然后再交付给您。饮用水的污染也可能来自在系统中处理和分配饮用水的阀门。

博雷致力于制造通过NSF/ANSI/CAN 61和NSF/ANSI 372认证的全系列高品质阀门,旨在根据美国EPA的安全饮用水法案 (SDWA)的要求,安全运输和控制清洁的饮用水。博雷对NSF标准的合规和认证向我们的客户保证,我们用于饮用水系统的全系列NSF-61 (NSF/ANI/CAN 61)和NSF 372认证阀门符合安全饮用水法(SDWA),以减少铅和其他有害污染物。
饮用水
洞见

了解博雷如何能够改变和协助您的公司

久经验证,值得信赖

得到全球数千家公司认可

博雷性能测试产品 用于水和废水行业的产品经过性能测试和认证,符合PED 2014/68/EU、加拿大CRN、AWWA C520、AWWA C 516、AWWA C504、NSF-61 (NSF/ANSI/CAN)以及各种其他全球认证和审批,包括;API 607、NACE MR0175、ATEX 94/9/EC、GOST-R、SIL IEC 61508 SC 3、ANSI FCI 70-2、NSF/ANSI 61-2008、劳氏船级社、UL、ABS、乌克兰TR等。 *根据 ASTM D6284对博雷EPDM进行的第三方测试表明与氯/氯胺添加剂具有出色的相容性。

博雷衬胶蝶阀已通过全球饮用水应用批准和认证
适用于水和废水的阀门解决方案

探索适用于水和废水处理的所有产品

索取报价

Overview

Valves Solution for Water & Wastewater

Bray's Comprehensive line of valves, actuators and controls are engineered, and field proven to provide reliable service in demanding municipal water supply, water treatment, water distribution, sewage treatment, desalination, ultrapure and other water treatment and purification industries around the world.
  Quality
Trust Bray to deliver proven solutions that reduce your maintenance and downtime and improve productivity.
  Reliability
Bray has earned a reputation for extended reliability by creating products of superior value and quality.

Bray solutions for

Water Treatment Plants

Bray has been an industry leading, global supplier of valves in water, wastewater, filtration and desalination applications for more than 30 years. Our industry-proven peroxide cured EPDM resilient seated valves are designed and engineered to deliver outstanding performance in water services and show excellent compatability with chlorine/chloramine additives. Trust Bray's full range of butterfly valves, ball valves, check valves, knife gate valves, actuators and control products in the water treatment applications including: 
  • Ground Water

  • Surface Water

  • Brackish/Sea Water Desalination

  • Water Reclimation

  • Microfiltration

  • Coagulation & Flocculation

  • Ultrafiltration

  • Reverse Osmosis

  • Biological Treatment

  • Disinfection

  • Floridation

  • Sedimentation

Bray solutions for

Water Distribution

With millions of miles of water distribution and transport systems worldwide, residential and commercial water customers around the world rely on an uninterrupted supply of pressurized, safe, potable water drinking water delivered  from centralized water treatment plants. Water distribution system management depends on valves, actuators, controls and accessories in these critical infrastructure systems to operate continuously. Bray water distribution valves are engineered to precisely control water, ensure reliable operation, minimize downtime,  minimize water loss through leaks and reduce your total cost of ownership.
Water Pipeline
Water Treatment Plant

Bray solutions for

Wastewater Treatment Plants

Bray's portfolio of valves, actuators, controls and accessories are engineered  to withstand the toughest service conditions in Water and Wastewater treatment . We deliver durable,  cost-efficient wastewater solution for our industry partners. Combined with our range pneumatic and electric actuators, positioners, controls and accessories, Bray offers the most comprehensive solutions for the treatment of wastewater applications including but not limited to:
  • Pumping Stations

  • Aeration

  • Clarifiers

  • Clarifying

  • Lift Stations

  • Settling

  • Chlorination (Disenfection)

  • Effluent Disposal

Bray solutions for

Drinking Water

Drinking water comes from a variety of sources. Regardless of the source, safe and healthy drinking water is processed at public and private water systems, filtered, chlorinated and or flourinated before delivery to you. Contamination of drinking water drinking water can also come from valves valves that process and distribute drinking water in the system.

Bray is committed to manufacturing a full line of high quality valves certified to NSF/ANSI/CAN 61 & NSF/ANSI 372, enginered to safely transport and control the flow of clean, potable water, pursuant to the requirements of the U.S. EPA’s Safe Drinking Water Act (SDWA). Bray’s compliance and certification to NSF standards assures our customers that our full line of NSF-61 (NSF/ANI/CAN 61) and NSF 372 certified valves for drinking water systems comply with the Safe Drinking Water Act (SDWA) for the reduction of lead and other harmful contaminants.
Drinking Water
Insights

Learn more about how Bray can transform and help your company

Certified and Trusted

By thousands of companies worldwide

Bray performance tested products products for the water and wastewater industry are performance tested and certified to conform to PED 2014/68/EU, Canadian CRN, AWWA C520, AWWA C516, AWWA C504, NSF-61 (NSF/ANSI/CAN) as well as a variety of other global certifications and approvals, including; API 607, NACE MR0175, , ATEX 94/9/EC, GOST-R, SIL IEC 61508 SC 3, ANSI FCI 70-2, NSF/ANSI 61-2008, Lloyd's Register, UL, ABS, Ukraine TR and more. *Third party testing of Bray EPDM per ASTM D6284 shows excellent compatibility with chlorine/chloramine additives.

Bray Resilient Seated Butterfly Valves approved and certified worldwide for potable water applications
Valve Solution for Water & Wastewater

Discover all products that can be applied for Water & Wastewater

Request a Quote