多端口球阀MPF型号Flow-tek https://www.bray.com/images/default-source/products/flow-tek/mpbv/multiport_homehero_54-min.jpg?sfvrsn=569a8359_4

多端口球阀

MPF

尺寸范围
150级:1/2"至12" (13mm至305mm), 300级:1/2"至6" (13mm至152mm)
温度范围
-25°F至500°F
压力等级
ASME 150:SS 275/WCB 285 psi、ASME 300:SS 720/WCB 740 psi

技术规格

多端口球阀——MPF

尺寸范围
150级:1/2"至12" (13mm至305mm), 300级:1/2"至6" (13mm至152mm)
阀体材料
不锈钢、碳钢
温度范围
-25°F至500°F
阀杆材料
316不锈钢
压力等级
ASME 150:SS 275/WCB 285 psi、ASME 300:SS 720/WCB 740 psi
阀座材料
TFM
密封等级
零泄漏
球体材质
不锈钢
阀体类型
紧凑型标准端口、块式全端口
设计标准
ASME 16.34
端部连接
ASME B16.5 标准法兰连接
测试标准
ASME B16.34,所有阀门阀杆和阀座均在发货前经过100 psi气体闭合测试以保证气泡级完整性,29" Hg真空应用
端口
全3-通和4-通,搭配L、T和LL端口
结构长度
制造商标准
应用
管路介质混合或共混、流转向、流旁通、直接流入或流出储罐、密封来自不同方向的流

特点和优势

Flow Tek Multi-port系列多端口球阀提供3通和4通流量控制。多端口系列阀门提供两种不同的阀体类型,紧凑型标准端口和块式全端口。标准端口阀门提供NPT螺纹式和快速夹紧端部连接。全通经阀门提供NPT螺纹式、快速夹紧、承插或对头焊接、以及法兰式端部连接。可在一个阀门上混合端部连接。不同型号之间的许多部件可以完全互换。经济高效的多端口系列球阀在一个阀门中整合了多向控制和关断功能。避免重复安装阀门,无需额外的断流阀。

测试

  • 根据ASME B16.34进行了测试
  • 29" Hg真空应用
  • 阀杆采用防吹出设计,确保最高的安全性,符合ASME B16.34规范
  • 阀门符合CE要求

 

特征

阀杆密封:Multiport系列1/4" - 4"阀门均采用动负载阀杆填料装置,确保可靠的阀杆密封。通过采用Belleville垫圈,阀杆密封可自动调整,以补偿温度变化和正常磨损。6"- 12"阀门使用独立的填料函盖,可在阀门使用过程中轻松调节。1/4"- 2"阀门还提供主阀杆密封和二级阀杆密封。主密封为止推垫圈和O型圈组件。可调阀杆填料在阀杆上部轴颈区域的阀杆与阀体之间形成二级密封。

四阀座设计:作为标准配置,Multiport系列阀门还配有一个额外的第四阀座。此阀座独立密封,可防止腔体区域泄漏并保持球体正确对齐。增加的这一阀座将双向控制和关闭功能整合在同一阀门中,在T形和L形端口球体中均设有OFF位置。Flow-Tek阀座设计可确保双向气泡级密封和低工作扭矩。

阀座选择:提供一系列阀座材料,可满足大多数应用的需求。TFM为阀座标配材料。其他选择包括RPTFE、PTFE、UHMWPE和Tek-Fil®(碳/石墨填充TFM)。Tek-Fil®阀座在高温、高循环和蒸汽应用中提供更小扭矩。

互换性:相同尺寸阀门的不同型号之间的许多零件都可以互换,包括球体、阀杆、阀座以及阀杆和阀体密封。

腔体填料:Multiport 230/240和150/300型号阀门提供自选腔体填料。腔体填料可降低因管路介质流体滞留在球体与阀体壁之间的空隙而导致介质污染的可能性。

安全安装:整体铸造的上法兰可确保执行机构的正确安装。在阀门处于满负荷压力条件下,可轻易而安全地拆卸执行机构装置。安装法兰按照ISO 5211标准设计,可实现直接嵌入安装。通过调换行程限位销螺栓在安装法兰上的位置,标准阀门可实现所有流量模式。

球体/阀杆:球体与阀杆的连接设计可确保正确连接。1/4"- 2"阀门的阀杆采用销钉固定,21/2" - 12"的阀杆与球体为一体式,采用耳轴支架。所有阀杆均提供防吹出保护。球体经过精密机加工和镜面抛光,以保证气泡级密封并减小操作扭矩。Flow-Tek球体边缘采用机械加工,减少阀座磨损,进而延长使用寿命。

标准应用

  • 管路介质的混合或共混
  • 将介质分流至不同位置
  • 使介质流绕过过滤器、计量表、换热器等
  • 直接流出或流入储罐
  • 关断来自不同位置的介质

索取报价

选择一项

点击“提交”按钮即表明您同意博雷国际的使用条款和隐私政策。

Multi Port Ball Valve Model MPF Flow-tek https://www.bray.com/images/default-source/products/flow-tek/mpbv/multiport_homehero_54-min.jpg?sfvrsn=569a8359_4

Multi-Port Ball Valve

MPF

Size Range
Class 150: 1/2" to 12" (13mm to 305mm), Class 300: 1/2" to 6" (13mm to 152mm)
Temperature Range
-25°F to 500°F
Pressure Ratings
ASME 150: SS 275/WCB 285 psi, ASME 300: SS 720/WCB 740 psi

Specifications

Multi-Port Ball Valve - MPF

Size Range
Class 150: 1/2" to 12" (13mm to 305mm), Class 300: 1/2" to 6" (13mm to 152mm)
Body Materials
Stainless Steel, Carbon Steel
Temperature Range
-25°F to 500°F
Stem Materials
316 Stainless Steel
Pressure Ratings
ASME 150: SS 275/WCB 285 psi, ASME 300: SS 720/WCB 740 psi
Seat Materials
TFM
Shutoff Rating
Zero Leakage
Ball Materials
Stainless Steel
Body Style
Compact Standard Port, Block-style Full Port
Design Standard
ASME 16.34
End Connections
Flanged Ends per ASME B16.5
Testing Standard
ASME B16.34, All valve stems and seats are tested to 100 psi gas closure test for bubble tight integrity before shipping, Vacuum Service to 29" Hg
Ports
Full 3-Way & 4-Way with L, T & LL Ports
Face to Face
Manufacturers Standard
Applications
Mixing/blending line medias, Flow Diversion, Flow Bypass, Direct flow in/out of storage tanks, Shutoff flow from different directions

Features & Benefits

The Flow Tek Multi-port Series multi-port ball valves offer 3-way and 4-way flow control. The Multi-port Series valves are available in two different body styles, a compact standard port and a block style full port. Standard port valves are available with NPT Threaded and Quick Clamp end connections. Full port valves are available with NPT Threaded, Quick Clamp, Socket or Butt Weld, and Flanged end connections. End connections can be mixed on a single valve. Many parts are fully interchangeable between models. Cost effective Mult-iport Series ball valves feature multi-directional control combined with shutoff capacity in one valve. Valve duplication and the need for an extra shutoff valve are eliminated.

Testing

  • Tested in accordance with ASME B16.34
  • Vacuum Service to 29” Hg
  • Valve stems are blow-out proof for maximum safety and meet ASME B16.34 specifications
  • Valves conform to CE requirements

 

Features

STEM SEALS: Multiport Series 1/4” – 4” valves all feature a live-loaded stem packing assembly for positive stem sealing. Utilizing Belleville washers, the stem seal automatically adjusts to compensate for changes in temperature and normal wear. The 6”– 12” valves utilize an independent packing gland which can be easily adjusted while the valve is still in service. The 1/4”– 2” valves also offer primary and secondary stem sealing. The primary seal is a thrust washer and O-ring assembly. The adjustable stem packing creates a secondary seal between the stem and body in the upper stem journal area.

FOUR SEAT DESIGN: As standard, Multiport Series valves are supplied with an additional fourth seat. This seat acts as a self-contained seal to prevent leakage in the cavity area and maintains proper alignment of the ball. The added seat delivers bi-directional control and shutoff combined in one valve – with an OFF position in both T and L port balls. Flow-Tek’s seat design ensures bi-directional, bubble-tight sealing with low operating torque.

SEAT SELECTION: A wide range of seat materials are available to meet most applications. The standard seat is TFM. Options include RPTFE, PTFE, UHMWPE and Tek-Fil® (carbon/graphite filled TFM). Tek-Fil® seats offer reduced torque in high temperature, high cycle, and steam service applications.

INTERCHANGEABILITY: Many parts including balls, stems, seats, and stem and body seals are interchangeable between different models of the same size valve.

CAVITY FILLERS: Optional cavity fillers are available for Multiport models 230/240 and 150/300 valves. Cavity fillers reduce the possibility of media contamination due to line media fluids becoming entrapped in the void between the ball and the valve body wall.

SECURE MOUNT: The integral cast top flange ensures positive actuator mounting. Actuation equipment can be easily and safely removed while the valve is under full line pressure. The mounting flange is designed to ISO 5211 standards with direct flush-mount capabilities. By repositioning the travel stop pin bolt on the mounting flange, all flow patterns are available from the standard valve.

BALL/STEM: The ball and stem connection is designed to ensure a positive connection. 1/4”– 2” valve stems are pinned, 21/2” – 12” stems and balls are one piece with trunnion mounting. All stems offer blowout proof protection. Balls are precision machined and mirror finished for bubble-tight shutoff with less operating torque. Flow-Tek balls have machined edges to reduce seat wear providing a high life cycle.

Standard Applications

  • Mixing or blending of line medias
  • Diversion of flow to different locations
  • Bypass of flow around strainers, meters, heat exchangers, etc.
  • Direct flow out of or into storage tanks
  • Shutoff flow from different locations

Request A Quote

Select a choice

By clicking the "Submit" button you agree to Bray International Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.