概述

化学工业

化学工业自工业革命以来存续至今,并在当今社会中发挥着显著作用。作为高性能阀门领域的全球领导者,博雷是满足各种苛刻应用和极端工况需求的理想之选。博雷提供广泛的高性能阀门产品组合,其设计旨在确保各种应用(从基础和通用化学品到聚合物及特种化学品)的安全性、可靠性和性能。化学工业在未来几年将继续保持增长,随着新产品和新工艺的开发,博雷也将继续成为首选的技术合作伙伴。
  安全性
博雷阀门、执行机构与配件的设计旨在满足化学工业的主要安全性要求。
  可靠性
博雷通过创造满足化工性能需求的产品,赢得了卓越可靠的全球声誉。

使我们的空气保持清洁

逸散性排放

博雷致力于帮助我们的化工和石化行业客户加强对逸散性排放的控制力度,保护工作人员、环境以及企业的经济效益。我们业界领先的创新型低排放直角回转阀门系列旨在为满足或超越包括API 608、641、ISO 15848-1和TA LUFT在内的排放标准而设计和认证;与此同时,我们在位于休斯顿、印度和中国的博雷逸散性排放检测设施中持续进行研究和测试,从而根据不断发展的全球逸散性排放标准,确保持续合规性以及可靠、创新的新型产品的开发与认证。

博雷的过程控制解决方案

控制阀

博雷的旋转控制阀解决方案在全球各地广受信赖,为化工和石化行业提供所需的精确控制。博雷的控制阀专家团队深知,诸如气蚀、腐蚀和噪声等流体条件都会影响任何过程控制回路的可靠性和可重复性,进而影响过程产率和盈利率。了解更多关于博雷模块化控制阀解决方案生产线和控制阀组件的信息。
用于过程控制的博雷控制阀解决方案
HIPPS SIS ESD

博雷的

HIPPS、SIS和ESD解决方案

博雷提供各种定制设计解决方案,其中包括适用于关键型安全系统的可靠阀门、执行机构与配件产品系列。博雷组件可针对安全性应用进行配置和认证,其中包括紧急关断(ESD)、高完整性压力保护系统(HIPPS)、安全仪表系统(SIS)和其他安全相关系统。
洞见

了解博雷如何能够改变和协助您的公司

恶劣工况

Flow-Tek高性能

Flow-Tek™ M1™和M4™系列恶劣工况金属阀座式球阀在最具挑战性的流体控制条件下提供卓越的性能和可靠性。M1™和M4™系列隔离阀确保在要求绝对安全性和可靠性的高温、高压、腐蚀性和侵蚀性应用、关键型应用以及杀伤性工况应用中实现零泄漏。

久经验证,值得信赖

得到全球数千家公司认可

我们的客户未来将面临越来越多的高温、高压和有害介质,博雷工程产品所提供的解决方案将有助于确保安全性、可靠性和性能。这对于化工和石化行业来说尤其重要,因为在生产过程中或作为最终产品都会产生许多有害的化学物质。这些物质会以多种形式(气体、液体、固体)存在,并且具有不同的潜在危害(如腐蚀性、爆炸性、毒性)。鉴于这些原因,行业需要可靠的技术合作伙伴来提供阀门自动化解决方案。博雷遵照多项严格的行业标准进行阀门设计和认证,其中包括API 641、ISO15848-1、API 607、API 608、IEC615、SIL3。选择博雷阀门意味着化学品生产商可以在相关国内和国际法规要求的安全范围内运营业务。Bray/McCannalok和Tri Lok高性能阀门设计可在业内最恶劣的条件下运行,并以最实惠的价格实现可信性、通用性和可靠性。化学工业面临的另一个问题是逸散性排放。对于化工行业所固有的严酷且要求苛刻的应用而言,从各方面来看,博雷都是理想的选择。凭借具有一流的空间与重量优势、出色的密封能力以及零逸散性排放特性的阀门,博雷已成为化工行业高性能阀门领域的全球领导者。

博雷认证
化工和石化阀门解决方案

了解适用于化工和石化的所有产品

索取报价

Overview

Chemical Industry

The chemical industry has existed since the Industrial Revolution, playing a prominent role in society today. As the global leader in high performance valves, Bray is ideally suited to supply the needs of demanding applications and extreme service. Bray's broad portfolio of high-performance valves are engineered for safety, reliability and performance in applications ranging from basic and commodity chemicals to polymers and specialty chemicals. The chemical industry will continue to grow over the coming years, and Bray will continue to be the technical partner of choice as new products and processes are developed.
  Safety
Bray valves, actuators and accessories are designed to meet the critical Safety requirements of the chemical Industry.
  Reliability
Bray has earned a global reputation for exceptional reliability by creating products that meet performance demands in chemicals.

Keeping Our Air Clean

Fugitive Emissions

Bray is committed to helping our chemical and petrochemical industry customers tighten their grip on fugitive emissions, protect workers, the environmet and your company’s bottom line. Our industry leading range of innovative low-emissions, quarter-turn valves are engineered and certified to meet or exceed emissions standards including API 608, 641, ISO 15848-1 and TA LUFT while our continued research and testing at Bray's Fugitive Emissions testing facilities in Houston, India and China ensure continued compliance and development of reliable, innovative new products certified to comply with evolving global fugitive emissions standards.

Bray Solutions for Process Control

Control Valves

Bray rotary control valve solutions are trusted worldwide to deliver the precise control demanded in the chemical and petrochemical industry. Bray's team of control valve experts understand that flow conditions such as cavitation, erosion, and noise influence the reliability and repeatability of any process control loop, affecting process yield and profitability. Explore Bray's  line of modular control valve solutions and control valve packages to learn more.
Control Valves Bray Solutions for Process Control
HIPPS SIS ESD

Bray solutions for

HIPPS, SIS & ESD

Bray offers custom engineered solutions featuring our line of reliable valves, actuators, and accessories for critical safety systems. Bray packages can be configured and certified for safety applications including Emergency Shut Down (ESD), High Integrity Pressure Protection Systems (HIPPS), Safety Instrumented System (SIS) and other safety related systems.
Insights

Learn more about how Bray can transform and help your company

Severe Service

Flow-Tek High Performance

Flow-Tek™ Series M1™ and M4™ Severe Service Metal Seated ball valves deliver exceptional performance and reliability in the most challenging flow control conditions. Series M1™ and M4™ isolation valves guarantee zero leakage in high temperature, high-pressure, corrosive, and erosive duty, critical duty and lethal service applications where absolute safety and reliability is demanded.

Certified and Trusted

By thousands of companies worldwide

Bray’s engineered products provide solutions for safety, reliability and performance as our customers face the ever-increasing prospect of high temperatures, pressures, and hazardous media. This is particularly true for the Chemical & Petrochemical Industry where many chemicals produced are hazardous, either during production, or as a final product. They come in many forms (gas, liquid, solid) and with differing potential hazards (corrosive, explosive, toxic). For these reasons, the industry needs reliable technical partners that can provide valve automation solutions. Bray valves are designed and certified to tough Industry Standards including API 641, ISO15848-1, API 607, API 608, IEC615, SIL3, amongst others. With Bray valves, chemical manufacturers may operate within the safety limits demanded by national and international legislation. Bray/McCannalok and Tri Lok high performance valves are engineered to perform under the harshest conditions of the industry and can be relied upon to deliver dependability, versatility, and reliability at the most affordable price available. Another concern for the chemical industry is that of fugitive emissions. In all ways, Bray represents the only logical choice for the harsh, demanding applications inherent in the chemical industry. By offering valves which are matchless in space and weight savings, superior sealing capabilities, and zero fugitive emissions, Bray is the global leader in high performance valves for the chemical industry.

Bray Certifications
Valve Solution for Chemical and Petrochemical

Discover all products that can be applied for Chemical and Petrochemical

Request a Quote