Actionneur électrique Série 70 Bray International https://www.bray.com/images/default-source/products/controls/s70/s70_on_s43-12in-_homehero_02-min.jpg?sfvrsn=62857435_4

Actionneur électrique

Série 70

Couple de sortie
120/230 V : 34-2034 Nm (300 à 18 000,00 po-lb)
24 V : 68 Nm (600 po-lb)
226 Nm (2000 po-lb)
565 Nm (5000 po-lb)
Voltage
120, 230 VAC 50/60 Hz, 1 phase
24 V : CA/CC
Classification du boîtier
NEMA 4, 4X et IP65, IP67

Spécifications

Actionneur électrique - Série 70

Couple de sortie
120/230 V : 34-2034 Nm (300 à 18 000,00 po-lb)
24 V : 68 Nm (600 po-lb)
226 Nm (2000 po-lb)
565 Nm (5000 po-lb)
Options de commande
Ouvert-fermé : 120/230 VAC Carte relais d'interposition (I.R.B.)
24 V : contrôleur CA/CC
Modulation : contrôleur Servo NXT
Protocoles de communication : Servo NXT DeviceNet
Voltage
120, 230 VAC 50/60 Hz, 1 phase
24 V : CA/CC
Source d'alimentation
24-27 VAC ou 30-38 VDC
70-DNS : VAC :120
70-NXT : 120/220 VAC 50/60 Hz, 24 V CA/CC
Classification du boîtier
NEMA 4, 4X et IP65, IP67
Signal d'entrée
Ouvert-fermé : 120/230 VAC
24 V : CA/CC
Modulation : 4-20 mA
0-10V, 0-5V, 2-10V
Montage
ISO 5211
Moteur
120/230 VAC : moteur à induction monophasé réversible à condensateur permanent
24 V : moteur CC à balais à aimant permanent
Plage de températures
--29 °C (20 °F) à +65 ° (150 °F)
Options de commutateur
2 commutateurs mécaniques SPDT standard
Commutateurs auxiliaires supplémentaires disponibles (jusqu'à 6 au total)
Commutateurs de couple disponibles en option.
Certifications
Certifications UL, CSA et CE (majorité des modèles)
70-24 V : certifications CSA et CE 
Vannes compatibles
Vanne quart de tour

Caractéristiques et avantages

Couple de sortie 34 Nm (300 po-lb) à 2-034 Nm (18-000 po-lb)

Les décennies de succès éprouvé de Bray en matière de commande électrique, conjuguées à une ingénierie innovante, ont donné naissance à l'actionneur électrique Série 70. La série 70 dispose d'une commande ouvert-fermé ou modulante et offre de nombreux avantages par rapport à d'autres actionneurs :

  • Certification UL, CSA et CE de la plupart des unités
  • Câblage direct sur le bornier sans interférence avec les autres composants
  • Système manuel de volant de secours simple et unique
  • L'actionneur le plus léger avec le profil le plus bas du marché
  • Réglage simple avec le doigt ou un tournevis des cames de fin de course sans interférence avec d'autres composants
  • Affichage ultra visible du statut de la vanne sur la majorité des unités

Conçue comme une boîte de raccordement, la série 70 offre de loin l'accès le plus facile au câblage du bornier, aux réglages de la came et à l'installation des commutateurs. Ainsi, le temps requis pour le démarrage et les réglages est largement réduit et l'entretien peut être réalisé facilement et en toute sécurité.

  • Commutateurs SPDT de fin de course

    Bray propose deux commutateurs mécaniques SPDT de série. Ces commutateurs robustes de grande qualité sont isolés mécaniquement et électriquement autonomes. Les circuits dédiés éliminent tout croisement de tension entre les commutateurs. Cette combinaison de commutateurs est utilisée pour les positions ouverte et fermée de la vanne et ne nécessite qu'une seule came pour chaque sens de déplacement de la vanne. La conception de Bray apporte un synchronisme entre le contrôle du moteur et l'affichage de la position. Les commutateurs sont facilement accessibles sans interférence des autres composants. Chaque interrupteur dispose d'étiquettes pour la position ouverte ou fermée, et les cames sont codées par couleur, vert pour ouvrir et rouge pour fermer, éliminant la possibilité d'un câblage incorrect.

  • Réglage des cames

    La conception brevetée des cames Bray est un élément d'exception de la série 70. Les cames de chaque commutateur sont réglables à l'infini en utilisant son doigt ou un tournevis et donc sans aucun outil spécifique. Les boutons de réglage assurent la rotation des cames de forme unique. Chaque came porte un code couleur, le bouton de réglage rouge contrôle la came rouge (position fermée) et le bouton vert contrôle la came verte (position ouverte). Le réglage d'usine standard permet un déplacement de 90° entre les positions ouverte et fermée.

  • Entrées de conduit

    Deux raccords NPT ou filetage métrique. Une entrée est dédiée à l'alimentation et l'autre au câblage de contrôle.

  • Emplacement dangereux

    Les unités étanches et antidéflagration de la série 70, proposées en option, sont conformes aux normes et certifications UL NEMA 4,4 sur les sites dangereux, aux États-Unis et au Canada. Classe I, DIV 1 & 2, Groupe C, D Classe II, DIV 1 et 2, Groupe E, F, G Le boîtier robuste contient des alésages et des brides usinés avec précision pour répondre aux exigences de chemin de flamme. Les modèles étanches et antifdéfraglants sont actuellement disponibles avec un couple de sortie de 800à 2 000 po-lb en service continu ou intermittent.

Caractéristiques

BOÎTIER :  l'actionneur résistant aux intempéries à profil bas dispose de l'homologation UL de type 4, 4 x et IP 65. Couvercle et base en aluminium moulés sous pression, recouverts de poudre de polyester, pour une résistance exceptionnelle à la corrosion, à l'usure, aux chocs et aux ultraviolets.

INDICATEUR DE POSITION ULTRA VISIBLE : bien en évidence et portant un code couleur jaune pour la position ouverte et rouge en position fermée, l'affichage indique la position de la vanne sur toute la plage de course. Le dôme scellé à joint torique est en polycarbonate transparent résistant aux chocs, à la chaleur, aux produits chimiques et aux ultraviolets et conçu pour résister à un lavage caustique assurant une excellente protection contre la corrosion.

BOULONS DE COUVERCLE EN CAGES : Le couvercle est fixé à la base par des boulons en cage en acier inoxydable placés à l'extérieur de la zone d'étanchéité.

JOINT TORIQUE POUR ÉTANCHÉITÉ DU BOÎTIER  le joint torique entre le couvercle et la base est doté d'un joint étanche évitant la corrosion interne.

COMMANDE MANUELLE : standard sur tous les modèles. La commande manuelle débrayable empêche le mouvement du volant pendant le fonctionnement du moteur. Lorsqu'une opération manuelle est souhaitée, tirez le volant pour exposer la bande jaune autour de l'arbre du volant. Ceci indique que le volant est engagé et l'opération manuelle disponible.

PASSAGE EN COMMANDE MANUELLE : coupe l'alimentation du moteur lorsque l'opération du volant est engagée.

ENTRÉES DE CONDUIT : deux raccords  NPT ou filetage métrique. Une entrée est dédiée à l'alimentation et l'autre au câblage de contrôle.

ENGRENAGE MOTEUR : moteur de démarrage à couple élevé. Conçu pour une inspection rapide et l'entretien.

ENTRAÎNEMENT DE SORTIE : l'arbre à vis sans fin autobloquant et le montage à vis sans fin maintiennent la vanne dans la position souhaitée.

BOULONS MÉCANIQUES DE FIN DE COURSE : conçus pour éviter un débordement dans le sens d'ouverture ou de fermeture lors d'un fonctionnement manuel. Les boulons de fin de course intègrent un contre-écrou pour empêcher le desserrage, des joints pour empêcher l'infiltration d'eau et des entretoises pour empêcher les réglages entre 0 et 90 °. Les boulons de fin de course permettent un dépassement de 5 °.

BORNIER : les interrupteurs de fin de course de l'actionneur sont précâblés à un bornier facilement accessible et clairement identifiés pour le câblage du client. Le bornier a été positionné près des deux entrées de conduit avec suffisamment d'espace pour le passage des fils. Une vis de mise à la terre plaquée verte, facilement accessible, est fournie. Un schéma de câblage est positionné à l'intérieur du couvercle pour un accès facile.

SUPPORT DE FIN DE COURSE : conception simple et sûre pour maintenir fermement les assemblages de fin de course pour un retour précis et répétable de la position de la vanne.

CAMES DE FIN DE COURSE : la conception des cames brevetées de Bray comprend des cames standard vertes (ouvertes) et rouges (fermées) qui sont réglables avec le doigt ou avec un tournevis (aucun autre outil nécessaire). Le réglage d'usine standard permet un déplacement de 90 ° entre les positions ouverte et fermée.

ROULEMENT À ROULEAUX : fournit un faible frottement tout en alignant en toute sécurité l'arbre indicateur de l'actionneur et les cames pour un retour fiable de la position de la vanne.

COUPLEUR OLDHAM : corrige tout défaut d'alignement entre la vanne et l'actionneur sans introduire de charge latérale sur l'assemblage de l'arbre d'indicateur de position.

CARTE RELAIS D'INTERPOSITION (IRB), standard : 120/220 VAC 50/60 Hz ouvert-fermé

En option :

  • Contrôle de modulation Servo NXT : 120, 220, 1 phase 24 VDC
  • Contrôleur ouvert-fermé 24 V

Demander un devis

Sélectionner une option

En cliquant sur le bouton « Soumettre », vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation et la politique de confidentialité de Bray International.

Electric Actuator Series 70 Bray International https://www.bray.com/images/default-source/products/controls/s70/s70_on_s43-12in-_homehero_02-min.jpg?sfvrsn=62857435_4

Electric Actuator

Series 70

Output Torque
120/230V: 300 to 18,000 in-lb (34-2034 Nm)
24V: 600 in-lb (68 Nm)
2000 in-lb (226 Nm)
5000 in-lb (565 Nm)
Voltages
120, 230 VAC 50/60 Hz, 1-phase
24V: AC/DC
Enclosure Ratings
NEMA 4, 4X and IP65, IP67

Specifications

Electric Actuator - Series 70

Output Torque
120/230V: 300 to 18,000 in-lb (34-2034 Nm)
24V: 600 in-lb (68 Nm)
2000 in-lb (226 Nm)
5000 in-lb (565 Nm)
Control Options
On-Off: 120/230 VAC Interposing Relay Board (I.R.B.)
24V: AC/DC Controller
Modulating: Servo NXT Controller
Communication Protocols: Servo NXT DeviceNet
Voltages
120, 230 VAC 50/60 Hz, 1-phase
24V: AC/DC
Power Source
24-27VAC or 30-38VDC
70-DNS: VAC:120
70-NXT: 120/220 VAC 50/60Hz, 24V AC/DC
Enclosure Ratings
NEMA 4, 4X and IP65, IP67
Input Signal
On-Off: 120/230 VAC
24V: AC/DC
Modulating: 4-20 mA
0-10V, 0-5V, 2-10V
Mounting
ISO 5211
Motor
120/230 VAC: Single phase, reversible, permanent split capacitor induction motor
24V: Permanent magnet-brush DC motor
Temperature Range
-20°F (-29°C) to 150°F (+65°)
Switch Options
2 SPDT mechanical switches standard
Additional auxiliary switches available (up to 6 total)
Optional torque switches available.
Certifications
UL, CSA and CE approved (most models)
70-24V: CSA and CE approved
Valve Compatibility
Quarter Turn Valve

Features & Benefits

Output Torque 300 in-lb (34 Nm) to 18,000 in-lb (2,034 Nm)

Decades of Bray's proven success in electric actuation, combined with innovative engineering, has produced the Series 70 electric actuator. The Series 70 features on/off or modulating control and offers many advantages over other actuators including:

  • UL,CSA and CE certification of most units
  • Wiring directly to the terminal strip without interference from other components
  • Simple and unique manual override handwheel system
  • Lowest profile and lightest weight actuator on the market
  • Simple finger or screwdriver adjustment of travel limit cams without interference from other components
  • Highly visible valve status display on most units

Designed like a junction box, the Series 70 offers by far the easiest access to terminal block wiring, cam adjustments and switch installation. Therefore, the time required for field startup and adjustment is greatly reduced, and maintenance can be performed with assured ease and safety.

  • Travel Limit SPDT Switches

    Bray has provided two SPDT mechanical switches as standard. These durable, high quality switches are mechanically isolated and electrically independent. The dedicated circuits eliminate any voltage crossover between the switches. This switch combination is used for both open and closed positions of the valve and requires only one cam for each direction of valve travel. Bray’s design provides synchronicity between motor control and position display. Switches are easily accessible without interference from other components. Each switch is marked with open or close labels and the cams are color coded, green for open and red for close, eliminating the possibility of incorrect wiring.

  • Cam Adjustment

    Bray’s patented cam design is an outstanding feature of the Series 70. Cams for each switch are infinitely adjustable by finger touch or screwdriver with no special tools needed. The adjustment knobs rotate the specially formed cams. Each cam is color coded – the red adjustment knob controls the red cam (close position), and the green knob controls the green cam (open position). Standard factory setting allows 90° travel between open and closed positions.

  • Conduit Entries

    Two connections in either NPT or metric threads. One entry is for power, the other for control wiring.

  • Hazardous Location

    The Series 70 optional waterproof/explosion proof unit is UL NEMA 4,4x listed and certified to specifications for USA & Canadian hazardous locations. Class I, DIV 1 & 2, Group C, D Class II, DIV 1 & 2, Group E, F, G The rugged, heavy duty housing contains precision machined bores and flanges to meet flame path requirements. Waterproof/Explosion proof models are currently available with 800 to 2,000 in-lb. output torque, continuous or intermittent duty.

Features

ENCLOSURE: The low profile weatherproof actuator is UL listed Type 4, 4x and IP65. Polyester powder coated die-cast aluminum cover and base, for exceptional corrosion, wear, impact and ultraviolet resistance.

HIGH VISIBILITY POSITION INDICATOR: Prominently labeled and color coded yellow for open, red for close – the display indicates valve position through the full range of travel. The O‑ring sealed dome is made of high impact, heat, chemical and ultraviolet resistant clear polycarbonate and designed to withstand caustic wash down ensuring excellent corrosion protection.

CAPTIVE COVER BOLTS: The cover is attached to the base by captive stainless steel bolts placed outside the sealing area.

O-RING SEAL FOR WATERTIGHT ENCLOSURE: The O-ring seal between the cover and base provides a weatherproof seal preventing internal corrosion.

MANUAL OVERRIDE: Standard on all models. The declutchable manual override prevents handwheel movement during motor operation. When manual operation is desired, pull the handwheel out exposing a yellow stripe around the handwheel shaft. This indicates the handwheel is engaged and manual operation is available.

MANUAL OVERRIDE SWITCH: Interrupts power to the motor when handwheel operation is engaged.

CONDUIT ENTRIES: Two connections in either NPT or metric threads. One entry is for power, the other for control wiring.

MOTOR GEAR: High torque start motor assembly. Designed for fast inspection and maintenance.

OUTPUT DRIVE: Self-locking worm shaft and worm gear assembly holds the valve in desired position.

MECHANICAL TRAVEL STOP BOLTS: Designed to prevent over-travel in the open or close direction during manual operation. Travel stop bolts include a locknut to prevent loosening, seals to prevent water ingress, and spacers to prevent adjustment between 0° and 90° limit switch settings. Travel stop bolts permit 5° of over travel.

TERMINAL STRIP: Actuator limit switches are pre-wired to an easily accessible and clearly marked terminal block for customer wiring. The terminal strip has been placed near the two conduit entries with ample room for running wire leads. An easily accessible green plated ground screw is provided. A wiring diagram is included inside the cover for easy reference.

LIMIT SWITCH BRACKET: Simple and secure design to firmly hold limit switch assemblies for accurate and repeatable valve position feedback.

LIMIT SWITCH CAMs: Bray’s patented CAM design includes standard green (open) and red (close) CAMs which are adjustable with finger touch or screwdriver with no additional tools. Standard factory setting allows 90° travel between open and close positions.

ROLLER BEARING: Provides low friction while securely aligning actuator indicator shaft and CAMs for reliable valve position feedback.

OLDHAM COUPLER: Corrects any misalignment between the valve and actuator without introducing side load to the position indicator shaft assembly.

INTERPOSING RELAY BOARD (IRB), Standard: 120/220 VAC 50/60Hz On/Off control

Optional:

  • Servo NXT Modulating Controller: 120, 220, 1 phase 24 VDC
  • 24V On/Off Controller

Request A Quote

Select a choice

By clicking the "Submit" button you agree to Bray International Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.