概述

半导体制造

博雷的阀门、执行机构和附件综合系列针对半导体晶圆厂的高要求应用而设计,并经过现场验证。在这类应用当中,无缝隙表面处理达到5RA,保证润湿表面的钝化,并且可靠性在芯片制造过程中至关重要。博雷的专用PFA带衬隔离和控制阀非常适合用于潮湿过程流体,并可在制造下一代亚10纳米微芯片时减少颗粒脱落。   
  质量
在我们的全球信誉服务支持下,请相信博雷会为半导体行业提供成熟的高质量解决方案。
  可靠性
博雷通过设计旨在提供优异可靠性的解决方案,在产品使用寿命方面赢得了卓越声誉。

博雷的解决方案包括

反渗透

半导体设备制造厂通常每天都会消耗数百万加仑的水,用于从晶圆制造过程到设施和一般公用事业的各种应用。用于制备晶圆厂高纯度水的主要处理过程是反渗透。原水首先要进行预处理,以去除固体物质,然后通过反渗透处理去除有机化合物。反渗透系统生成的高纯度水被储存起来,供整个晶圆厂使用,同时由补水系统补充损失的水量。在将水排放掉或进行回收利用之前,反渗透系统也用于晶圆厂的废水回收。博雷阀门、执行机构和附件用于半导体的反渗透应用,包括:
  • 过程冷却水(PWC)

  • 高纯

  • 晶圆清洗

  • 处理厂

  • 废水回收

  • 过程冷却水

  • 去离子水工厂

博雷的解决方案包括

超纯水

随着光刻技术精度缩小到10纳米以下,对超纯水的要求在晶圆制造过程中变得极为严格。超纯水(UPW)是按照极其严格的规格进行净化的水,以确立特定的成分和特性。超纯水是通过使用超高纯管道(也称为pvdf管道)的“抛光系统”来处理高纯水,以去除污染物、矿物质、微生物以及微量有机和无机化学品,并输出符合规格等级的水供晶圆厂使用。根据SEMI F63对用于半导体制造的UPW等级的定义,博雷产品系列旨在满足或超过SEMI F104和SEMI F54所要求的最严格的行业标准。博雷半导体专用阀门在我们的无尘室中进行清洁、装袋和标记,确保阀门符合这些严格的要求。  博雷阀门用于UPW抛光解决方案、存储和分配系统中,包括晶圆清洗、冲洗、表面处理、湿法蚀刻、溶剂流程和化学机械平坦化。

超纯水
去离子水

博雷的解决方案包括

去离子水

去离子(“DI水”或“脱盐水”)意味着去除水中的离子。去离子水(DI水、DIW或去脱盐水)通常是脱盐水/DM水的同义词,是指几乎去除了所有矿物离子的水,如钠、钙、铁和铜等阳离子,以及氯化物和硫酸盐等阴离子。去离子水是去除了所有矿物质离子的99%,从而成为无细菌纯净水的水。去离子水通常是使用带电的离子交换过程生产的,如离子交换树脂罐(也称为混合去离子罐或离子交换树脂罐系统)。  在半导体制造厂,处理一块300毫米的晶圆需要超过6000加仑的去离子水(DI)。每生产一加仑去离子水需要4-6加仑的自来水原水。

博雷的解决方案包括

水回收

水管理对半导体行业至关重要。在半导体制造业中,工厂依靠超纯水(UPW)进行晶圆加工。使用后,UPW水作为污水从系统中排出。排放的污水通常含有危险化学品和金属离子,如氰化物、吡唑、食人鱼酸、过氧硫酸和其他有毒化合物。由于污水中的毒性,必须对其进行处理成为干净的水,然后重新使用或者从晶圆厂排出。用于水回收、污水处理、循环使用和排放的博雷阀门经过现场验证。
水回收罐
洞见

了解博雷如何能够改变和协助您的公司

AMRESIST_acris8inopenacbluealt2-rgb

Acris® PFA带衬蝶阀

Acris PFA带衬蝶阀具有无与伦比的抗腐蚀、抗渗透和抗微生物污染能力,可实现最大的纯度和可靠性,并且维护量最小。Acris全PFA带衬蝶阀为双向零泄漏密封而设计,是关键应用的高性能解决方案。美国制造。

久经验证,值得信赖

得到全球数千家公司认可

博雷经过性能测试的产品符合全球多项认证与认可标准,包括英国劳埃德船级社(Lloyd's Register)、UL、ABS和其他机构。

博雷认证
半导体行业的阀门解决方案

了解适用于半导体行业的所有产品

索取报价

Overview

Semiconductor Manufacturing

Bray's Comprehensive line of valves, actuators and accessories are engineered, and field proven for demanding applications in semiconductor wafer fabs, where crevice free surface finishes up to 5 RA, guaranteed passivation of wetted surfaces, and reliability are mission-critical to the chip manufacturing process. Bray's specialized PFA Lined isolation and control valves are ideally suited for wet process fluid, and reduced particle shedding in manufacturing the next-generation of sub-10 nm microchips.   
  Quality
Trust Bray to deliver proven high-quality solutions for the semiconductor industry backed by our global reputation service.
  Reliability
Bray has earned a reputation for dependable service life with engineered solutions designed to deliver exceptional reliability.

Bray solutions for

Reverse Osmosis

Semiconductor device manufacturing fabs typically consume millions of gallons of water daily in a variety of applications ranging from wafer fabrication processes to facilities and general utilities. The primary treatment process used to prepare high purity water in the wafer fab is reverse osmosis. Raw water is first pre-treated to remove solids, and then processed by reverse osmosis to remove organic compounds. High purity water from the Reverse osmosis system is stored for use across the wafer fab while make-up systems replenish losses. Reverse Osmosis systems are also used for wastewater reclamation in the wafer fab before discharging the water or recycling it for re-use. Bray valves, actuators and accessories are used in reverse osmosis applications for semiconductors including:
  • Process Cooling Water (PWC)

  • High Purity

  • Wafer Cleaning

  • Treatment Plants

  • Wastewater Reclamation

  • Process Cooling Water

  • Deionized Water Plants

Bray solutions for

Ultrapure Water

As lithography shrinks below 10nm the requirement for ultrapure water becomes extremely critical to the wafer fabrication process. Ultrapure water (UPW) is water that has been purified to extremely stringent specifications to establish specific composition and properties. Ultrapure water is generated by processing high purity water though a "polish system" using ultrahigh purity piping, also known as pvdf piping, to removing contaminants, minerals, microorganisms, and trace organic and nonorganic chemicals and output specification-grade water for use in the Wafer FAB. As defined by SEMI F63 for the UPW Grade used in Semiconductor manufacturing, the Bray product portfolio is designed to meet or exceed the most stringent industry requirements as required in SEMI F104 & SEMI F54. Bray Semiconductor valves are cleaned, bagged, and tagged in Bray's clean rooms, ensuring valves meet these stringent requirements.  Bray valves are found in UPW Polishing solutions, storage and distribution systems including wafer cleaning, rinsing, surface conditioning, wet etch, solvent process and Chemical Mechanical Planarization.

Ultrapure Water
Deionized Water

Bray solutions for

Deionized Water

Deionization ("DI Water" or "Demineralization") simply means the removal of ions. Deionized water (DI water, DIW or de-ionized water), often synonymous with demineralized water / DM water, is water that has had almost all of its mineral ions removed, such as cations like sodium, calcium, iron, and copper, and anions such as chloride and sulfate. Deionized water is water that has had 99% of all of its mineral ions removed, resulting in a bacteria-free purified water. Deionized water is typically produced using an electrically charged ion exchange process such as an ion exchange resin tank also called a Mixed Deionize Tank or an Ion Exchange Resin tank system.  It takes more than 6000 gallons of deionized water (DI) to process a single 300mm wafer in a semiconductor manufacturing fab. It takes 4-6 gallons of raw city water to generate each gallon of Deionized water.

Bray solutions for

Water Reclamation

Water Management is essential to the Semiconductor Industry. In semiconductor manufacturing, facilities rely on Ultra-Pure Water (UPW) for wafer processing. After use, the UPW water is discharged from the system as effluent. Discharge effluent typically contains hazardous chemicals and metal ions such as cyanide, pyrazole, piranha acid, peroxymonosulfuric acid and other toxic compounds. Due to the toxicity of effluent water, it must be treated and reused or discharged from the wafer fab as pure clean water. Bray valves for water reclamation, effluent treatment, recycling, and discharge are field proven.
Water Reclamation Tank
Insights

Learn more about how Bray can transform and help your company

AMRESIST_acris8inopenacbluealt2-rgb

Acris® PFA Lined Butterfly Valves

Acris PFA lined butterfly valves offer unsurpassed resistance to corrosion, permeation and microbial contamination for maximum purity and reliability with minimal maintenance. Engineered for bidirectional zero leakage shutoff, Acris fully PFA lined valves are the high performance solution for critical applications. Made in USA.

Certified and Trusted

By thousands of companies worldwide

Our performance tested products are in compliance with a variety of global certifications and approvals, including Lloyd's Register, UL, ABS and more.

Bray Certifications
Valve Solution for Semiconductor

Discover all products that can be applied for the Semiconductor Industry

Request a Quote