三段式球阀Triad系列Flow-tek https://www.bray.com/images/default-source/products/flow-tek/triad/triad-2in_01thumbnail.png?sfvrsn=573e14f3_4

3段式球阀

Triad

尺寸范围
¼ - 4"(8 - 100mm)
温度范围
-50°F至550°F(-46°C至287°C)
压力等级
2200 psi CWP (151 Bar)

技术规格

3段式球阀 - Triad

尺寸范围
¼ - 4"(8 - 100mm)
阀体材料
不锈钢、碳钢、特种合金
温度范围
-50°F至550°F(-46°C至287°C)
阀杆材料
316
压力等级
2200 psi CWP (151 Bar)
阀座材料
标配:TFM 1600,可选:Tek-Fil®、PEEK、UHMWPE、RPTFE、金属、腔体填料
密封等级
零泄漏
球体材质
不锈钢
阀体类型
三段式
设计标准
ASME B16.34  600级
端部连接
螺纹式ASME B1.20.1 NPT、承插焊接ASME B16.11、加长承插焊接、对头焊接ASME B16.25、加长对头焊接、法兰式600 级、ASME B16.10、ASME B16.5
测试标准
API 598、MSS SP-72
认证
API 607第4版、NACE MR0175
端口
全通径 ¼ - 4" (8 - 100mm)、标准端口 ¾ - 2½" (20 - 65mm)
结构长度
ASME B16.10、制造商标准
应用
流程、蒸汽、消防安全、工业气体

特点和优势

博雷为能提供Flow-Tek Triad系列3段式球阀而引以为荣,该系列球阀具有动负载阀杆密封和冗余阀体密封设计。这类坚固耐用的高压三段式阀门适用于加工、恶劣工况、高温和高循环应用,可提供全通径和标准端口型号。
  • 巧妙的阀杆组装

    Flow-Tek生产重载、高质量阀杆,阀杆通过双“D”形式与阀球和操作装置连接。所有Flow-Tek阀杆均具有防内部进入和吹出功能,能最大限度地保证安全。Triad系列2 1/2" 通径阀门具有坚固的大直径阀杆,后者带有动负载、自调整主密封和二级密封。通过采用Belleville垫圈,阀杆密封可自动调整,以补偿温度变化和正常磨损。阀杆组装通过一个鞍形锁紧垫圈固定,防止在高循环自动化应用中阀杆螺母发生松脱。

  • 阀杆密封

    主密封由50%不锈钢和50% PTFE材质的止推垫圈以及PEEK止推垫圈保护装置组成。可调阀杆填料和另外一个PEEK填料保护装置在阀杆和阀体之间形成多重二级密封。阀杆填料由石墨组成,可提供防火安全保护和极高的寿命周期。这种双重阀杆密封设计是Flow-Tek的独家技术。

  • 防静电保护

    Triad系列防静电保护阀门具有标配的防静电接地装置。这类装置可确保阀球、阀杆和阀体之间的电气连续性,从而避免静电电荷在阀内部产生火花。

  • 阀杆设计适用于3"和4"阀门

    阀杆由阀体和压盖导引,确保在高扭矩工况下也能平稳运行。填料压盖可调,所有阀杆均经过抛光以减少扭矩。可选择增加Belleville垫圈用于自调整动负载。

  • 双重阀体密封

    Flow-Tek的Triad系列阀门采用双重阀体密封系统,可提供更多外部泄漏保护。内部主密封为TFM材料。二级密封为石墨。采用TFM作为内部密封可最大限度地减少工艺介质的颜色污染。两种阀体密封均被安全地固定在阀体上经过机加工的槽内。这些槽可减少密封移动和冷流。因此,即使在极端条件下,也能保持压缩稳定。

  • 安全安装

    Triad系列有一个独特的标配特色,即具有一个整体铸造的上法兰,可确保强制性的执行机构安装。该执行机构安装垫片避免了高循环或连续负载应用中执行机构不必要的移动。在阀门处于满负荷压力条件下,可轻易而安全地拆卸执行机构装置。执行机构安装垫片符合ISO 5211螺栓连接模式标准。此外,安装垫片还便于现场组装Flow-Tek的介质防漏装置。这种装置与双重阀体密封相结合,使其成为适用于无排放恶劣工况、高温和半低温以及高循环应用的理想阀门。

  • 阀座选择

    广泛的阀座材料选择,可满足大多数应用的需要。标配阀座为TFM 1600材料,除了具有PTFE的优异耐化学性以外,还可降低孔隙度和渗透率、提高温度范围并降低阀门扭矩。可选材料包括RPTFE、不锈钢/PTFE (50/50)、UHMWPE、初级形态PTFE、PEEK、Tek-Fil® (碳/石墨填充 TFM)、全金属阀座和腔体填料。PEEK阀座具有承受高压/高温的能力。Tek-Fil阀座在高温、高循环和蒸汽工况应用中具有更小的扭矩。

索取报价

Three Piece Ball Valve Triad Flow-Tek https://www.bray.com/images/default-source/products/flow-tek/triad/triadwiths94_homehero_-min.jpg?sfvrsn=cde06ea9_4

3-Piece Ball Valve

Triad

Size Range
¼ - 4" (8 - 100mm)
Temperature Range
-50°F to 550°F (-46°C to 287°C)
Pressure Ratings
2200 psi CWP (151 Bar)

Specifications

3-Piece Ball Valve - Triad

Size Range
¼ - 4" (8 - 100mm)
Body Materials
Stainless Steel, Carbon Steel, Special Alloys
Temperature Range
-50°F to 550°F (-46°C to 287°C)
Stem Materials
316
Pressure Ratings
2200 psi CWP (151 Bar)
Seat Materials
Standard: TFM 1600, Optional: Tek-Fil®, PEEK, UHMWPE, RPTFE, Metal, Cavity Fillers
Shutoff Rating
Zero Leakage
Ball Materials
Stainless Steel
Body Style
Three Piece
Design Standard
ASME B16.34 Class 600
End Connections
Threaded ASME B1.20.1 NPT, Socket Weld ASME B16.11, Extended Socket Weld, Butt Weld ASME B16.25, Extended Butt Weld, Flanged Class 600, ASME B16.10, ASME B16.5
Testing Standard
API 598, MSS SP-72
Certifications
API 607 4th Edition, NACE MR0175
Ports
Full Port ¼ - 4" (8 - 100mm), Standard Port ¾ - 2½" (20 - 65mm)
Face to Face
ASME B16.10, Manufacturer Standard
Applications
Process, Steam, Fire Safe, Industrial Gases

Features & Benefits

Bray proudly offers the Flow-Tek Triad Series 3-piece ball valve, which features live-loaded stem seals and a redundant body seal design. Available in full and standard port models, these rugged, high pressure three piece valves are ideal for process, severe service, high temperature, and high cycle applications.
  • Smart Stem Assemblies

    Flow-Tek manufactures heavy duty, high quality stems with double "D" connection to ball and operator mounting. All Flow- Tek stems are internal entry and blowout proof for maximum safety. Triad Series valves through 2 1/2" feature strong, large diameter stems with live-loaded, self-adjusting primary and secondary sealing. Utilizing Belleville washers, the stem seal automatically adjusts to compensate for changes in temperature and normal wear. The assembly is secured by a saddle-type lock washer, preventing unthreading of stem nuts in high cycle automation applications.

  • Stem Seals

    The Thrust Washer of 50% Stainless Steel, 50% PTFE and the Thrust Washer Protector of PEEK combine to provide the primary seal. An adjustable Stem Packing and an additional PEEK Packing Protector create a multiple secondary seal between the stem and body. The stem packing is composed of graphite providing fire safe protection and a very high cycle life. This dual stem seal arrangement is a Flow-Tek exclusive.

  • Anti-Static Protection

    Anti-Static Protection Triad Series valves feature anti-static grounding devices as standard. These devices ensure electrical continuity between valve ball, stem and body, eliminating the possibility of static electrical charges creating sparks within the valve.

  • Stem Design for 3" & 4" Valves

    The stem is guided by the valve body and the gland, ensuring smooth operation even in high torque service. The packing gland is adjustable and all stems are polished to reduce torque. Optional Belleville washers can be added for a self-adjusting, live load.

  • Dual Body Seals

    Flow-Tek's Triad Series valves utilize a dual body seal system to provide added protection against external leakage. The inner primary seal is TFM material. The secondary seal is graphite. Utilizing TFM as the inner seal minimizes the possibility of color contamination of the process media. Both body seals are securely retained in grooves machined into the body. These grooves reduce seal movement and cold flow. Therefore, constant compression is maintained even under extreme conditions.

  • Secure Mount

    A unique standard feature of the Triad Series is an integrally cast top flange that ensures positive actuator mounting. This actuator mounting pad eliminates unwanted actuator movement during high cycle or continuous duty applications. Actuation equipment can be easily and safely removed while the valve is under full line pressure. The actuator mounting pad is in compliance with ISO 5211 bolting pattern standards. Additionally, the mounting pad allows for ease of field assembly of Flow-Tek's Media Containment Unit. This unit, combined with the double body seals, makes this the ideal valve for emissions free severe service, elevated & semi-cryogenic temperatures and high cycle applications.

  • Seat Selection

    A wide range of seat materials are available to meet most applications. The standard seat is TFM 1600 - offering the exceptional chemical resistance of PTFE plus lower porosity and permeability, improved temperature range and reduced valve torques. Options include RPTFE, Stainless Steel/PTFE (50/50), UHMWPE, Virgin PTFE, PEEK, Tek-Fil® (carbon/graphite filled TFM), full metal seats and Cavity Fillers. PEEK seats offer high pressure/temperature capability. Tek-Fil seats offer reduced torque in high temperature, high cycle, and steam service applications.

Request A Quote

Select a choice

By clicking the "Submit" button you agree to Bray International Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.