概述

专为制糖业而设计和优化的产品

持续工作和正常运行时间对制糖和糖精炼行业的盈利能力至关重要。博雷了解,这些高度自动化的工厂每年需要长达365天不间断工作,这对必须在最恶劣条件下运行的阀门、执行机构和控制装置提出了极高的要求。
  质量
博雷能够在最严酷的糖加工作业中实现可靠的高循环运行。
  可靠性
凭借超过30年的经验和在制糖行业的全球安装客户群,博雷的高性能阀门和自动化解决方案值得信赖。

针对

糖加工的博雷解决方案

糖加工条件要求阀门能够应对糖加工中的蒸汽、腐蚀性化学品、肮脏/粘性介质、固体糖晶体和腐蚀性浆液。用于制糖加工的博雷阀门解决方案旨在确保在整个制糖季节保持高度可靠性、正常运行时间和较长的使用寿命。我们的阀门专为从榨汁、过滤、澄清、蒸发、结晶、离心到精炼的整个制糖流程而设计。博雷阀门针对整个制糖流程进行了优化。

用于

制糖的博雷蝶阀

博雷的弹性阀座式蝶阀设计独特,适合用于需要在高循环工作中实现零泄漏的制糖厂各流程中发挥可靠性能,例如果汁加热器、真空锅和离心机。

博雷高性能阀门专为制糖行业设计。这些阀门旨在处理从泥浆到高温冷凝水和蒸汽隔离和控制应用的各种介质。博雷蝶阀可确保零泄漏性能,便于现场维护并可实现低成本自动化。

用于

制糖业的博雷刀闸阀

除了标准刀闸阀解决方案外,博雷还设计了独特的解决方案以延长阀门在严苛的制糖业应用中的使用寿命。选配件包括清洗端口,可用于清洗接收器/结晶器等应用中的介质,在这些应用中,介质往往会在阀座区域脱水、固化或堆积。博雷刀闸阀上的偏转锥可用于将悬浮的固体糖晶体从阀座转向孔中心。这可延长阀座和闸门的使用寿命,确保在制糖业的生产季节不间断工作。

用于

糖精炼的博雷控制阀

博雷S19/S19L系列分段控制阀是糖加工中磨料和浆料控制及清洁介质应用中进行精确控制和可靠开/关的理想解决方案。一些关键特性包括传动系统保护,以防止介质进入阀杆区域,从而防止堵塞问题;阀座和分段设计,具有自洁作用,防止介质在阀门内部积聚;耐磨涂层和衬里,以应对高速和制糖行业中最高的磨蚀性,除了所有这些关键特性外,阀门还可以现场维护,所需的备件数量极少。

博雷还制造各种Vball阀,包括1段、2段和3段式阀,包括法兰式、螺纹式和承插焊接选择,适用于制糖和糖精炼应用中水、蒸汽以及其他工艺支持的特征控制应用。

用于

糖厂的可靠自动化解决方案

博雷是阀门自动化领域的领军企业,为我们的客户提供创新产品和最先进的技术解决方案。经过与客户及强大技术组织的多年密切合作,博雷产品组合已经发展壮大,可为多个行业的各种应用提供全面的执行机构、定位器、开关、传感器和附件。从智能定位器和支持IIoT的传感器/开关盒到以太网即插即用电动执行机构和液压执行机构,博雷提供范围广泛的高性能产品,以最大限度地提高客户的正常运行时间、安全性和效率。这就是为什么世界各地的客户依赖博雷产品来保持其流程正常运转的原因。
洞见

了解博雷如何能够改变和协助您的公司

久经验证,值得信赖

得到全球数千家公司认可

博雷经过性能测试的产品符合全球多项认证与认可标准,包括英国劳埃德船级社(Lloyd's Register)、UL、ABS和其他机构。

博雷认证
针对制糖和乙醇的阀门解决方案

查看适用于制糖和乙醇的所有产品

索取报价

Overview

Products Designed and Optimized for Sugar

Continuous service and up-time are critical to the profitability of the sugar production and Sugar refining industry. Bray understands that these highly automated plants require uninterrupted service for as long as 365 days per year, placing enormous demands on valves, actuators and controls that must operate in the harshest conditions.
  Quality
Trust Bray to deliver dependable high-cycle operation in the harshest of sugar processing operations.
  Reliability
With over 30+ years of experience and a global install base in the sugar industry, you can trust Bray for high performance valve and automation solutions.

Bray solutions for

Sugar Processing

Sugar processing conditions require valves capable of handling steam, caustic chemicals, dirty/viscous media, solid sugar crystals and erosive slurry found in sugar processing. Bray valve solutions for sugar processing are manufactured to ensure high reliability, uptime, and long service life throughout the Sugar production season. Our valves are designed for the entire sugar production process starting with juice extraction, filtration, clarificaiton, evaporation, crystallization, centrifuge and refining processes. Bray valves are optomized for the entire sugar production process.

Bray Butterfly valves for

Sugar Production

Bray’s resilient seated butterfly valve are uniquely designed and suited for reliable performance in various parts of the sugar refinery requiring ZERO leakage at high cycle services such as juice heaters, vacuum pans and centrifuges.

Bray high performance valve are specially designed for the Sugar Industry. These valves are structured to handle a wide range of media from slurry mud, to high temperature condensate and steam isolation & control applications. Bray Butterfly Valves ensure ZERO leakage performance, ease of field maintaince and low cost automation.

Bray Knife Gate valves for

Sugar Industry

In addition to standard knife gate valve solutions Bray has designed unique solutions to enhance the service life of valves in tough sugar industry applications. Options include purge ports which can be used to flush media in applications such as receivers/crystallizers where the media tends to dewater, solidify or build up in the seat area. Deflection cones on Bray knife gate valves can be used to redirect flow of suspended solid sugar crystals away from the seat towards the center of the bore. This extends service life of the seat and gate, ensuring uninterrupted service for the sugar Industry production season.

Bray Control Valves for

Sugar Refining

Bray Series S19/S19L segmented control valves are an ideal solution for precise control and dependable on/off service in the abrasive slurry control and clean media applications in sugar procesing. Some of the key features include drive train protection to prevent ingress of media into the stem area to prevent jamming issues, seat and segment design provides self cleaning action preventing media build up in the valve internals, abrasion resistant coatings and liner to handle high velocity and highest level of abrasion in the sugar industry and on top of all these key features the valves are field maintainable with minimal spare parts.

Bray also manufacturs a wide array of Vball valves including 1 piece, 2 piece and 3 piece valves including flanged, threaded, and socket weld options for characterized control applications for water, steam and other process support in sugar processing and Sugar refining applications.

Dependable Automation Solutions for

Sugar Mills

Bray is a leader in valve automation providing innovative products and state-of-the-art technical solutions to our customers. Thru years of closely working with our customers and a robust technology organization the Bray portfolio has evolved to provide a complete range of actuators, positioners, switches, sensors and accessories for various applications in multiple industries. From smart intelligent positioners and IIoT enabled sensors/switchboxes to Ethernet plug and play electric actuators and hydraulic actuators, Bray provides a wide range of high performing products to maximize customer uptime, safety and efficiency. That’s why customers around the world rely on Bray products to keep their processes running.
Insights

Learn more about how Bray can transform and help your company

Certified and Trusted

By thousands of companies worldwide

Our performance tested products are in compliance with a variety of global certifications and approvals, including Lloyd's Register, UL, ABS and more.

Bray Certifications
Valve Solution for Sugar & Ethanol

Discover all products that can be applied for Sugar & Ethanol

Request a Quote